Taj Mahal

15966920_10155243625170715_1244911365_o

Before I went to the Taj Mahal, I had heard too many people in India saying that it was nothing great. Wanting to judge it for myself, I took a train from Delhi to Agra to go check it out.

As I neared the Taj Mahal, it’s grandness appealed to me. As you got closer and closer, the bigger it got, kinda like a magnifying effect when you moved towards the main doors before entering the main portion of the Mahal.

Absolutely beautiful!

Leave a Reply

